Due to the continued spread of the COVID-19 virus and the public health recommendations that come with it, Arizona State University will be celebrating with its graduates in the 2020 Spring commencement in a virtual, online ceremony. The format may be different, but our enthusiasm for celebration has never been more inspired and we encourage you to join us in honoring ASU graduate and undergraduate students the week of May 11. Planning is underway. For more details, please check back here for updates and additional information about online activities. Commencement FAQ page

About

Home / About / People

People

Leadership

Alfredo J. Artiles, Dean, Graduate College

Alfredo J. Artiles

Dean's Office
Dean, Graduate College
alfredo.artiles@asu.edu
480-965-7279

Staff

Jenny Aguero
Finance and Administration
Department HR Specialist, Sr.
jenny.aguero@asu.edu
480-965-9190

Amanda Athey

Amanda Athey
Student Support Resources
Director, Graduate Student Support Resources
amanda.athey@asu.edu

Jason Bobis, Administrative Specialist

Jason Bobis
Graduate Academic Affairs
Administrative Specialist
jbobis@asu.edu
480-965-7818

Joshua Brooks.

Joshua Brooks
Graduate Academic Affairs
Program Manager for Graduate Fellowships
Joshua.D.Brooks@asu.edu

Keith Chandler

Keith Chandler
Marketing and Communications
Events/Admin Coordinator
keith.chandler@asu.edu

Janet Duke

Janet Duke
Graduate Program Services
Manager
janet.duke@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Heather Fauland

Heather Fauland
Graduate Initiatives
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
heather.fauland@asu.edu

Ferenc Feher
Data and IT
Data Analysis Specialist
ffeher@mainex1.asu.edu
480-965-5991

Pamela Felix
Finance and Administration
Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Pamela.Felix@asu.edu
(480) 965-5873

Erin Froncek, Graduate Format Advisor, Graduate College

Erin Froncek
Graduate Program Services
Coordinator, Curriculum and Format
erin.froncek@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Hongxia Fu
Data and IT
Sr Data and Planning Analyst
Hongxia.Fu@asu.edu
480-727-6353

Kimberly Fullerton
Curriculum & Format
Coordinator
kim.fullerton@asu.edu

Victoria Gaytan, Administrative Assistant, Graduate College

Victoria Gaytan
Graduate Student Support Resources
Administrative Assistant
victoria.gaytan@asu.edu
480-965-6171

Brock Kieser, Business Analyst Associate, Graduate College

Brock Kieser
Data and IT
Business Analyst Associate
brock.kieser@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Kyra Kinnaman

Kyra Kinnaman
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor
Kyra.Kinnaman@asu.edu

Wiley Larsen
Graduate Initiatives
Manager, Postdoctoral Affairs
wiley.larsen@asu.edu
480-965-9538

Melissa LaValle-Parent
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
Melissa.LaValle-Parent@asu.edu

RoniSue Lee, Executive Liaison, International Strategic Initiatives, Graduate College

RoniSue Lee
Graduate Initiatives
Specialist, Sr.
ronisue.lee@asu.edu
480-965-7080

Jill Lemna
Finance and Administration
Manager, Office of Strategic Graduate Enrichment
Jill.Lemna@asu.edu

Shannon Lujan, Program Manager, Graduate College

Shannon Lujan
Graduate Academic Affairs
Program Manager
shannon.lujan@asu.edu
480-965-1523

Roger Lurie
Data and IT
IT Consultant
Roger.Lurie@asu.edu

Brian Mattson

Brian Mattson
Program, Curriculum, Data and IT Management
Executive Director
brian.mattson@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Julie McLain-Berger, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Julie McLain-Berger
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
julie.mclain-berger@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Angela Mitchell
Finance and Administration
Specialist, Sr.
angie.mitchell@asu.edu
480-965-3530

Amanda Morales-Calderon, Manager, Curriculum Development, Graduate College

Amanda Morales-Calderon
Graduate Program Services
Assistant Director, Curriculum and Format
amanda.morales-calderon@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Harika Muddam
Data and IT
Systems Analyst
harika.muddam@asu.edu
480-965-0011

Jessica Nooden, Office Specialist, Sr., Graduate College

Jessica Nooden
Graduate Program Services
Office Specialist, Sr
jessica.nooden@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Corey Polka
Dean's Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
corey.polka@asu.edu
480-965-7279

Zachary Reeves-Blurton
Graduate Student Support Resources
Program Manager, Mentoring Initiatives and Professional Development Engagement
zachary.reeves-blurton@asu.edu
480-965-5990

Peggy Reid, Administrative Specialist and Events Coordinator, Graduate College

Peggy Reid
Graduate Initiatives
Administrative Specialist
peggy.reid@asu.edu
480-965-9347

Katrina Roalson
Finance and Administration
Director, Fiscal Business Services
katrina.roalson@asu.edu
480-965-7627

Travis Schultz, Business Analyst, Graduate College

Travis Schultz
Data and IT
Business Analyst Sr.
travis.schultz@asu.edu
480-727-3111

Sean Sederstrom, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Sean Sederstrom
Data and IT
Business Analyst
sean.sederstrom@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Chasaty Smith, Graduate Format Advisor, Graduate College

Chasaty Smith
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Format Advisor
chasaty.smith@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Lilia Todorova, Communications Specialist, Graduate College

Lilia Todorova
Marketing and Communications
Communications Specialist
lilia.todorova@asu.edu
480-965-0314

Tamara Underiner, Associate Dean, Graduate College

Tamara Underiner
Graduate Academic Affairs
Associate Dean
tamara.underiner@asu.edu

Lee Vandendriessche, Graduate Support Coordinator, Graduate College

Lee Vandendriessche
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
lee.vandendriessche@asu.edu
480-965-3521

Jessica Vasquez
Graduate Program Services
Graduate Support Coordinator
jmvasqu2@asu.edu

Tracy Viselli

Tracy Viselli
Marketing and Communications
Director, Communications & Marketing
tracy.viselli@asu.edu

Enrique Vivoni

Enrique Vivoni
Graduate Initiatives
Associate Dean
vivoni@asu.edu

Angela Walline
Dean's Office
Director, Strategic Innovations and Projects
Angela.Walline@asu.edu
(480) 727-6948

Steven Yena

Steven Yena
Data and IT
Assistant Director
Steven.Yena@asu.edu
480-727-3111

.